Sign in to follow this  
Crystal

Financial Planner Recommendation?

Good morning,

My boyfriend and I are looking for a financial planner (in the Glendale/Los Angeles area)that is familiar with 457 plans as well as Los Angeles County retirement plans. Thank you in advance for your assistance!

Crystal

Re: to Crystal

I am an experienced professional advisor in this area and understand LA Cty retirement. Will talk at length with you at no cost. Please email to me how to reach you. Glad to be of help.

bpsmith0316

Good morning,

My boyfriend and I are looking for a financial planner (in the Glendale/Los Angeles area)that is familiar with 457 plans as well as Los Angeles County retirement plans. Thank you in advance for your assistance!

Crystal

Guest Sierra

Re: to Crystal

I am an experienced professional advisor in this area and understand LA Cty retirement. Will talk at length with you at no cost. Please email to me how to reach you. Glad to be of help.

bpsmith0316

Good morning,

Crystal

bpsmith: You have disclosed that the initial visit is for "free". Please complete the disclosure by telling us how you get paid.

bpsmith: You have disclosed that the initial visit is for "free". Please complete the disclosure by telling us how you get paid.

ummmmm how is this your business? Crystal asked for an ADVISOR (i know how much you hate that word because you're all self taught geniuses), and bpsmith offered assistance. He/she doesn't have to disclose anything to you in a forum on the internet until advice is offered. I trust that Crystal is smart enough to learn more about the costs involved in the services when she goes for her FREE consult. If you're looking for an LA advisor too maybe you can go meet with bpsmith and learn about the intricasies of their practice then.